Global Digital Development Forum 2021

05 mai 2021 | En ligne

Le Global Digital Development Forum 2021 est co-organisé par USAID, Chemonics, Digital Impact Alliance, IntraHealth International, TechChange et Save the Children.

GDDF 2021 sera différent des autres conférences ICT4D et autres événements en ligne. Les organisateurs sont engagés dans des sessions qui explorent les défis et les opportunités de développement numérique avec quatre avantages clés:

  • Focus ICT4D : explorez les défis à long terme pour atteindre les ODD et vos opportunités de construire un écosystème numérique ouvert, inclusif et sécurisé pour un avenir plus sûr et plus prospère pour tous.
  • Connexions entre pairs : rejoignez vos amis et collaborateurs du monde entier et rencontrez de nouveaux leaders aux idées émergentes, ainsi que les donateurs et partenaires qui travaillent avec eux  pour tirer parti des solutions technologiques.
  • Vos idées : partagez vos expériences et vos idées avec des milliers d'autres professionnels du développement numérique dans des présentations passionnantes, des discussions animées et des conversations sur plusieurs forums.
  • Nouvelles expériences : participez à des sessions innovantes utilisant des outils émergents, de la musique et des mondes virtuels pour améliorer les interactions physiques avec vos pairs personnels et professionnels.

Pour plus d'information, veuillez consulter le site de l'événement

Global Digital Development Forum 2021

May 05, 2021 | Online

The Global Digital Development Forum on May 5th, 2021 is co-organized by USAID, Chemonics, Digital Impact Alliance, IntraHealth International, IREX, TechChange, and Save the Children.

GDDF 2021 will be different from other ICT4D conferences and other online events. We are committed to community-driven sessions that explore digital development challenges and opportunities with four key benefits:

  • ICT4D Focus: Explore the long-term challenges to achieving the Sustainable Development Goals and your opportunities to build an open, inclusive, and secure digital ecosystem for a safer, more prosperous future for us all.
  • Peer Connections: Join your friends and collaborators from around the world and meet new leaders with emerging ideas, as well as the donors and partners working with them – and you – to leverage technology solutions for greater impact.
  • Your Ideas: Share your experiences and insights with thousands of other digital development professionals in exciting presentations, lively discussions, and personal conversations across multiple fora.
  • New Experiences: Expand your concept of an ICT4D conference by joining innovative sessions using emerging tools, music, and virtual worlds to improve on physical interactions with your personal and professional peers.

For more information, please visit the event site.